Complaint’s Committee for Women

Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal of Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace – Internal Complaints Committee

The constitution of Sexual Harassment complaint Committee to examine the complaints of Sexual Harassment of women at workplace is as follows:-
Sr.No Name & Designation Contact
1 Mrs.Nalini Vanjani, ED(Presiding Officer) 23456601
2 Mr. K.V.V. SATYANARAYANA, ED(Member) 23456701
3 Mrs.Shelly Verma, GM(Member) 23456202
4 Mrs.Deepika Dixit, SM(Member) 23456397
5 Mr.Tushar Ballarpure, Manager (Member) 23456617
6 Ms.Jyotika Kalra, Member-in-Charge Legal Affairs, AIWC (Member) 23389680